Lokalgrupper

Afrikaada teethsavers 
www.afrikaadats.com, info@afrikaadats.com
Jette Lehrman Madsen, 070-875 63 29
Inger Wennhall, 076-104 05 95

Arboga Gambiagrupp 
Catrin Nyström
catrin.nystrom@hotmail.com

Arvika Gambiagrupp 
Peter Schröder
peter@grindholmen.com
Solweig Grape
0570-330 38

Byskolegruppen
Paul Rimmerfors
070-252 73 71 | p.rimmerfors@gmail.com

Fajikundagruppen
Christina Bergåse
0703-56 53 34 | l_c_bergase@yahoo.se

Gambia Öst, Norrköping–Linköping (Östergötland),
Anders Beckman
070-335 19 56 | andersbeckman@hotmail.com

Gröna Gambiagruppen
Bodil Dahlman
0703-34 24 78 | bodil@broholm.se

Göteborgs/Skånhällaskolans Gambiagrupp 
Margareta Wrenne
073-970 20 95 | margareta.wrenne@gmail.com

Hälsingegruppen Uppsala/Enånger
Ann-Britt Heineman Jallow
070-939 66 99 | haelsingegruppen@gmail.com

Karlskoga Gambiagrupp
Sten-Åke Pettersson
073-101 83 88 | sten@pettersson.us

Kololi – Gambia – Sponsorship
Elisabeth Ohlsson
073-055 54 57 | kololigambia@gmail.com

Mullsjö Gambiagrupp
Ann-Marie Eskilsson
0703-59 05 12 | annmarie.eskilsson@gmail.com

Stockholmsgruppen
Sonja Myrin
0705 39 19 51 | sonjamyrin@gmail.com

Vätterbygdens gambiagrupp
Barbara Johansson
036–37 74 82 | www.gambiagruppen.se, jbmormor@gmail.com

Västerås Gambiagrupp
Mats Nydahl
070-353 50 27 | mats.nydahl@gmail.com

Västkustgruppen
Dan Jönsson
0526–263 77 | dan.joensson@telia.com